Invite your Friends and share memories with each other. Only invited users can view images in a space.
You can access your photos via a phone, browser or filesystem.
You will only pay for what you use, so you will most likely pay less in the long run. That said you'll start paying with your first image.
If you do not want to trust AWS, you can add additional logic with code.
We are small and we want to make sure everyone using our platform is happy. Something is not working? Just shoot us an email.
Sign up to join our beta